Upcoming Social Ballroom Dance Events for 2018

As well as our weekly Friday Social Dance - we have the following events scheduled for 2018.

  
Saturday 15th December       Award Presentation Ball

 

Monday 31st December         New Year's Black Tie Event

 

Upcoming Social Ballroom Dance Events for 2019

 

Saturday 16th February 2019        Summer Ball

Saturday 6th April 2019                   Award Presentation Ball

Saturday 18th May 2019                Autumn Ball

Saturday 29th Jun 2019                  Award Presentation Ball

Saturday 20th July 2019                Winter Ball

Saturday 21st September 2019      Award Presentation Ball

Saturday 26th October 2019         Halloween Event

Saturday 14th December 2019       Award Presentation Ball

Weekly Social Dance

Award Presentation Ball

Halloween at DK

New Year's Eve